Men’s and Women’s Champion of Champion Pairs Open/Academy 


Men's Open

1st - Aramoho (Keith Slight (s), Ray Wilson

2nd - Durie Hill (Tony McRae (s), Ian Broderson

3rd= - Marton (Kevin Mullany (s), Ross Marshall

3rd= - Laird Park (Danny Wildermoth (s), Cristian Fifield

Men's Academy

1st - Wanganui (Robert Le Quesne (s), George Marshall)

2nd - Durie Hill (Danny Collins (s), Gene Ridgway)

3rd= - Marton (Wayne Pudney (s), Tom Porter)

3rd= - Aramoho (Russell Terrey (s), Blair Whiteman)

Women's Open

1st - Wanganui (Dianne Patterson (s), Lesley Bourke)

2nd - Durie Hill (Gayleen Tauri (s), Moana Mair)

3rd= - Gonville-Castlecliff (Janet Harden (s), Patricia Vaughan)

3rd= - Aramoho (Pauline Pirere (s), Elizabeth Anderson)

Women's Academy

1st - Aramoho (Louise Morahan (s), Lyn Hewer)

2nd - Wanganui East ( Adrienne Richdale (s), Ann Morgan)

3rd= - St John's (Lynda Lowe (s), Gail Powell)

3rd= - Marton (Joan Black (s), Sharon Pudney)

​​​​​​​Good Bowling to you all